Monday, December 28, 2009

The redcoats are comming

The redcoats are coming, that's right, and they are English muslims. The latest intelligence has twenty five British muslims trained in Yemen to blow up American airplanes. These Muslims all learned their hate at British mosques. The English are allowing them to preach hate and this "death to America" shit. The British need to get tougher on these bastards.

Wednesday, December 23, 2009

Merry Christmas

Merry Christmas to all the friends I have made over the years. I just want you's to know I think most of you are wonderful.

Saturday, December 19, 2009

Scotland Yard Warns London of Possible Mumbai-Style Attack
Saturday, December 19, 2009
Print
ShareThis
Scotland Yard has warned businesses in London to expect a Mumbai-style attack on the capital.
In a briefing in London 12 days ago, a senior detective from SO15, the Metropolitan police counter-terrorism command, said: “Mumbai is coming to London.”
The detective said companies should anticipate a shooting and hostage-taking raid “involving a small number of gunmen with handguns and improvised explosive devices”.
The warning — the bluntest issued by police — has underlined an assessment that a terrorist cell may be preparing an attack on London early next year.
During a “commando-style” raid by 10 gunmen on hotels and cafes in Mumbai in Nov. 2008, 174 people were killed and more than 300 injured over three days.
Officials now report an increase in “intelligence chatter” — communications captured by electronic eavesdropping agencies. One senior security adviser said the police warnings had intensified and become much more specific over the past two weeks.

Monday, November 30, 2009

terror in mumbia

Last night I watched "Terror in Mumbia" on HBO. It was fucking great. Maybe the best documentary I have ever seen. It shows you how utterly incompetent the Indian police are and how evil the muslims are.

Monday, November 23, 2009

the 911 trial

The muslims lawyers said the mussies were gonna reverse it and put America on trial. Obama is doing it to make bush look bad but it will back fire on his black ass. By the time this trial is over the American people are really going to pissed off at the whole white house.

They had this retired army guy on Glen Beck the other night. He said when they give them the death penalty they should take them to the tallest building in New York City pour jet fuel all around them and tell them to jump or burn to death. A lot of people have forgot the real horror of 911. WE SHALL NEVER FORGET!!!!!

Wednesday, November 11, 2009

common sense won out

They tried to get away with it, the white house, the main stream media, the liberals, the muslims and all the rest of the anti American pieces of shit. The American people would not put up with the bull shit as I said in a previous post"this will not stand" They hate it but they are stuck with it. A few things really pissed the American people off. One: the FBI saying it was not terrorism a hour or so after it happened. Two: Obama saying don't jump to conclusions: Three: General Casey saying as horrible as this was it would be even greater tragedy to be mean to muslims. This is the one that really pissed me off. Thirteen people slaughtered and he is worried about offending muslims.

Common sense won out as it is now widely accepted The ass hole was a jihadest. Now heads should roll as they are all blaming each other for the intelligence fuck up.

Tuesday, November 10, 2009

so long nigger

John Allen Mohammad will be executed tonight. The Governor of Virginia has just denied his stay of execution. He has no other options. I will be sure to celebrate as this evil negro muslim is sent to hell.

Monday, November 9, 2009

the cover up

Well, the media and the government is trying to cover up the motive for the mass murder of our soldiers. This comes all the way from Obama, to general Casey,the army chief of staff, to Janet Napolitano, head of home land security. They all dropped the ball on this and caused all these deaths. They have a lot to answer for. More and more every day it is coming out just how much this fucker was a terrorist. Geraldo Rivera said he cannot be a terrorist unless he was in cahoots with other terrorist.

They will not get away with it. The american people will not allow it and Obama is making big mistake to think he can cover for one of his fellow muslims.

Friday, November 6, 2009

not a terroist

Yesterday the F B I made a statement that the mass murder at Fort Hood was not terrorism. What a fucking crock of shit. The fucker was a muslim who hated America, end of story. The evil bastard was screaming allah akbar as he murdered his fellow soldiers and fellow Americans. This evil piece of shit was born right here in America. It really pisses me off that no one is calling it what it is. How many more Americans will die over this P C bullshit?

Thursday, November 5, 2009

evil fucking muslims

I bet the army killer turns out to be a mussie

Thursday, October 29, 2009

Nigger shoots jews

Today a nigger from l. A. walked into a synagogue and blast a couple of jews. Yesterday the fbi had to kill a nigger muslim in a raid, they are still looking for some other nigger muslims. These nigger muslims are dangerous. Are president is a nigger muslim. DO THE MATH !!!!!!!

Saturday, October 24, 2009

Blog for sale

I am putting up my blog for sale.

Monday, October 12, 2009

Still alive

The gall bladder thingy was really easy. It went way better than I thought it would. I am just a little sore but not bad at all. The only side affect is that I have had a constant erection since I got it done

Saturday, October 3, 2009

Obama fucked up the olympics

Chicago was the front runner for the olympics untill Obama went over there and fucked it up. I read where he pissed off the officials because they had so much security the olympic officals could not even leave their hotel rooms. Also I heard him his wife and Oprah had a three some.

Monday, September 28, 2009

anal sex

Anal sex also know as ass fucking. Are there any women in here that likes it that way?

Monday, September 21, 2009

KSDK -- An Imperial man is dead after accidentally shooting himself in the head while teaching his girlfriend firearms safety.
Sheriff Glenn Boyer said that on Friday, deputies responded to 4307 Rock Valley Court in Imperial for a shooting. Investigators found 40-year-old James Looney with a gunshot wound to the head.
According to witnesses, Looney was demonstrating how to use the different safety mechanisms on several guns to his girlfriend. The witnesses said Looney would put the guns to his head, and before pulling the trigger, would ask her if she thought the gun would go off. With the first two guns, the safety mechanisms worked. The third gun fired.
Looney was transported to an area hospital, where he was pronounced dead the next morning.
According to witnesses, Looney was going to take his girlfriend to the shooting range the next day, but insisted on the lesson on firearm safety the day before.

Thursday, September 17, 2009

Obama sucks Russia's dick

President Obama's decision to scrap former President George W. Bush's plans for a missile defense shield in Eastern Europe came under harsh criticism Thursday from some members of Congress who, invoking Cold War memories, warned that the move would only "empower" Russia at the expense of U.S. allies

This is really fucked up. Now all our eastern European allies are scared to death. They now realize we will no longer protect them. Russia may just take them over again. I am sure Russia now sees Obama as a pussy and they can do what they want. Right now the world is really fucked up we need Ronald Reagan and we get a nigger Jimmy Carter. What Obama did will have far reaching consequences for Europe and the Mideast for long in the future. They will continue helping Iran with the "bomb" while tighting their grip on Europe. In the mean time back at home Obama has acorn, health care and failing everything to contend with. The nigger is way in over his head and it will only get worse.

Tuesday, September 15, 2009

Jimmy Carter sucks nigger dick

I seen Jimmy Carter on the news talking about how racist America is too poor Obama.

Friday, September 11, 2009

911 reunion tonight

Is room 5 alright with you guys? I will be there at 8 central time. Thats is 7 east coast time for you dumb fucks. Now if you have a different room leave a comment.

Friday, September 4, 2009

911 reunion

Lets all meet up for a reunion on 911 or maybe 910 you guys figure it out. I may have to go fishing next friday but I do not know yet. I would like to hear and talk to some of my old friends but I will not give up a fishing trip for it so next thursday may be best.

Wednesday, August 26, 2009

Ted is dead

The head liberal fuck has finally died. I like his brothers Jack and bobby and Joe was a world war two war hero as was John. The cocksucker was elected into office on his brothers coat tails. One thing I did not like about him and the later Kenndy's were they had a sense of entitlement even thought they were a bunch of fuck ups. The asshole got away with murder with the Mary Jo Kopechne deal. However, that was only one life. My main dislike for him was his stand on abortion. This fucker was a Catholic and will surely go to hell for all the baby's he caused to be murdered. I never could understand how a religious person could support abortion and now he has to face God over this evil act.

Monday, August 24, 2009

the dirty bastards

Now the Obama team is going to charge CIA guys and put them in jail. The charges vary but they seem to be centered around mock executions. Mock executions, big fucking deal. How about real executions like getting your fucking head cut off on cam, thats what they did to our guys. I give less than a fuck if they burn these guys alive and so do most American people. This is just political bullshit to draw attention away from what a failure Obama is.

Thursday, August 20, 2009

The hero

Yep he's free and suprise, suprise he is being treated as a hero in Lybia. A lot of the fucking mussies are saying this guy is just a scapegoat. For once i have to agree with the mussies. What this guy had to do with it I have no ideal but I do know this, all of the others got away and the whole fucking thing was white washed. Anyway the fucker is dying of cancer and my Allah give him a horrible painful death.

Ps. Fuck the Uk and Gordon Brown for letting him go and yes it was Brown who let him go and not some Scottish lackey.

Wednesday, August 19, 2009

defeat for Obama

It's beginng to look like the dem's are losing big on the heath care. The American people are fed up with a lot of shit they been throwing our way. If things don't get a lot better the republicans will probaly clean up in 2010. However a lot of lasting damage can and will be done. The best we can hope for is the negro will be a one term pres.

Monday, August 10, 2009

Nukes miracle milk

Rumor has it that the reason they have not buried michael jackson is they are going to fly nuke to L A so he can bring jackson back to life with his miracle milk. If that works they will try it on Ted Williams fozen head.

Sunday, August 9, 2009

some nigger facts

The Feeble-minded Nigger and Nigger Demographics Made Simple by James P.
25 March 2004Just how dumb are niggers?THE NIGGER IQ IS 69.The IQ of the nigger race is 69.The IQ of the worldwide nigger gene pool is fixed, a constant 69."Reversion to the Norm." Intelligence-wise, individual members revert to the norm of their racial gene pool over time.THE AVERAGE NIGGER IS A CERTIFIED "MORON" WITH AN IQ OF 69 AND AN AVERAGE ADULT MENTAL AGE OF BETWEEN EIGHT AND TWELVE.Levels of Mental Deficiency.1) Definitions of the "Feeble-minded" based on the Wechsler adult IQ test:Idiot-----below 29Imbecile-----30-49Moron-----50-69Borderline Deficiency-----70-792) Definition of "Moron": An IQ of 50-69. "A Moron was defined by the "American Association for the Study of the Feeble-minded" as an adult with a mental age between eight and twelve."http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/MoronSO AGAIN, THE AVERAGE NIGGER IS A CERTIFIED "MORON" WITH AN IQ OF 69 AND AN AVERAGE ADULT MENTAL AGE OF BETWEEN EIGHT AND TWELVE.Furthermore, if you look at the Bell Curve distribution of the nigger IQ, this means 100's of millions of niggers are not just "morons", but rather, even more feeble-minded "imbeciles" and "idiots".A jEW LIE TO PROP UP THE "FEEBLE-MINDED" NIGGER:jewsmedia broadcasts that niggers have an average IQ of from 77 to 85. 77 to 85 is real dumb, but niggers are hugely dumber than that. This nigger IQ figure is a highly inflated jew-jOG-jWO nigger lie fitting an insignificant percentage of miscegenated, mongrel niggers -- niggers with a few White genes. Many White Men parrot the jewsmedia nigger IQ lie. They need to know their niggers better.The actual nigger IQ is 69.Here's the raw facts on the nigger IQ and nigger demographics:There are ONE BILLION NIGGERS (1,000,000,000) in the world today -- liberally estimated.See here a nigger's world map showing where the niggers be:http://www.dalitstan.org/journal/dalitism/dal000/pan_neg.html Most of these one billion niggers are located in the lower 2/3rds of the African Continent -- geographically designated as "sub-Saharan Africa".BY FAR THE GREAT MAJORITY OF NIGGERS ARE LOCATED IN AFRICA.Here is the Average IQ of nigger nations--the factual data. (See "IQ and the Wealth of Nations" by Richard Lynn and Tatu Vanhanen.)Equatorial Guinea-----IQ 59Ethiopia-----IQ 63Sierra Leone-----IQ 64Congo-----IQ 65Guinea-----IQ 66Zimbabwe-----IQ 66Nigeria-----IQ 67Ghana-----IQ 71Tanzania-----IQ 72Kenya-----IQ 72Jamaica-----IQ 72Sudan-----IQ 72Uganda-----IQ 73Congo-----IQ 73Zambia-----IQ 77The average IQ of these populous nigger nations (the core of the nigger gene pool) is 69.Disregarding for a moment the big picture, the one billion (1,000,000,000) niggers in the world with an IQ of 69, focus only on the relatively insignificant number of niggers in the USA.There are 35 million niggers in the USA -- that's 35 million too many, but only a drop in the worldwide nigger bucket -- that's just 3.5% of the worldwide nigger population, that's just 3.5% of the nigger racial gene pool.This miniscule 3.5% of the world's nigger population located in the USA has an average IQ ranging from 77 to 85. This is the basis of the jew-jOG-jWO nigger IQ lie.But. Why the disparity? Why do niggers residing in the USA have an IQ of from 77 to 85? IQ is a pure function of genes -- genetic inheritance -- can't fix or change IQ.Here's why. The USA nigger ain't a whole nigger. The nigger located in the US is 80% nigger and 20% White, a miscegenated mongrel, not genetically a full-blooded 100% nigger."Almost all Americans who identify themselves as black have white ancestors -- the white admixture is about 20%."Here. The 20% White genetic input into this USA nigger mongrel raises its IQ from 8 to 16 points.Again, the USA nigger is a slightly miscegenated, mongrel nigger with a little bit of White genetic mental support. But, even this slightly miscegenated, mongrelized USA nigger (this 3.5% worldwide rarity) with its Average IQ of from 77 to 85 is six times more likely than a White Man to be retarded, and fifty-three times less likely than a White Man to be gifted. Put a USA nigger back into Africa to breed with his kind for a generation or two and his spawn reverts to the nigger IQ norm, IT'S BACK TO 69 -- THE CONSTANT IQ OF THE NIGGER GENE POOL.THE BIG PICTURE:THE NIGGER IQ IS 69.The average nigger is feeble-minded.The IQ of the worldwide nigger gene pool is fixed, it is a constant 69.What does an average IQ of 69 mean?1) The average nigger is mentally an eight to twelve year old.2) It means that the average nigger on the planet is, and always will be, a moron, an imbecile, or an idiot.

Saturday, August 8, 2009

A spic walks into a bar and says, "Hey, nigger, give me a drink." The nigger bartender says, "I'll give you a drink, but I would appreciate it if you wouldn't refer to me as a "nigger." "Oh man!, I am sure sorry about that bro'. Won't happen again." A few minutes later the spic says, "Hey moon crickett, another round." The nigger says,"Hey, look, I really don't want you calling me "moon crickett" either." The spic says,"Sorry bootlips, I didn't mean anything by it." The bartender says, "OK that's it! How would you like it if you were the bartender and I came in here calling you names?" "I don't know, let's find out." So the spic puts on an apron and goes behind the bar and the nigger walks outside and comes back in and shouts, "Hey wetback! I want a fucking drink!" The "bartender" stops washing glasses and says, "Oh, I'm sorry, we don't serve niggers in here."

Wednesday, August 5, 2009

breast feeding barbie doll

A controversial new doll is leaving some parents wishing for the good old Cabbage Patch days.
A Spanish toymaker known as Berjuan has developed a breast-feeding doll that comes with a special halter top its young "mothers" wear as they pretend to breast-feed their "babies." The halter top has daisies that cover the little girls’ nipples and come undone just as easily as the flaps of a nursing bra would.
The doll — called Bebe Gloton, which translates as “gluttonous baby” — makes sucking noises as it "feeds."

Wtf is the world comming to? Are they gonna make this doll look like nuke?

Monday, August 3, 2009

suprise,suprise,suprise

WASHINGTON – Two of President Barack Obama's economic heavyweights said middle-class taxes might have to go up to pare budget deficits or to pay for the proposed overhaul of the nation's health care system.

Geithner and Summers both sidestepped questions on Obama's intentions about taxes. Geithner said the White House was not ready to rule out a tax hike to reduce the federal deficit; Summers said Obama's proposed health care overhaul needs funding from somewhere.
"There is a lot that can happen over time," Summers said, adding that the administration believes "it is never a good idea to absolutely rule things out, no matter what."
During his presidential campaign, Obama repeatedly pledged "you will not see any of your taxes increase one single dime." But the simple reality remains that his ambitious overhaul of how Americans receive health care — promised without increasing the federal deficit — must be paid for.

Sunday, August 2, 2009

The nigger who cried wolf

This nigger gates from Harvard is just another spade who uses the race card. We see it happen over and over. Right here in St Louis we have this nigger fire chief who was fired for being incomptent and not doing what the mayor told him. Of course he files a law suit claiming racism. These fucking spooks and now spics do it over and over. I remember being in jail with some nigger who had killed three or four other niggers and he said it was the white mans fault that he was there.

In today's society there is no defence when a nigger screams racism. Its like being called a child molester or a wife beater. No matter what you say or do your fucked.

Friday, July 24, 2009

The victim

Once again we see the negro playing the poor victim of racism. One time I was locked out of my house So I had to send one of my kids through the window to open the door. About five minutes later cops were there, with guns pulled out, all up in my face. Well I am no Harvard professor but I had enough sense to know why they were there and was not offended and that was the end of it. If the truth be known it is this negro who is the racist. The coon is teaching this shit at harvard to all the little liberal fucks. Obama's black ass had to put in his two cents in. The cocksucker believes the same shit as his wife, reverened Wright and all these other "every thing is racist" niggers.

Wednesday, July 22, 2009

readers choice

I am going to make the topic for the next post a "readers choice" Any ideals?

Wednesday, July 15, 2009

Kathi dumped me

This summary is not available. Please click here to view the post.

Thursday, July 9, 2009

Time to move on

One piece of shit is dead now lets move on to the next piece of shit. I will let my loyal readers decide who this half breed chicago cocksucker is.

Tuesday, July 7, 2009

bury the negro

It's about time, they should of buried him days ago. What i can't understand is all these negro's acting like jackson is such a great nigger. He hated niggers and sure did not want to be one. He even had white kids. I seen every one acting like those are really his kids when they are as white as snow.

Monday, June 29, 2009

Dropping like flys

Some commenter made a comment of how they are dropping like flys. They sure seem to be. I remember "Farrah" very well. Back in the day I remember my girl friend having the "Farrah haircut" When she sucked my dick I would look at he back of her head and imagine it was Farrah. Ahhh, those were the days. Another one was Ed Machahon I had many good laughs watching him on Johnny Carson But what was so great about Ed is that he was a true American hero. He was a fighter pilot in ww2 and Korea. Billy mays seemed like a nice guy but he sure had a big mouth.

These were all good people I hate to see them go. Now of course the world being what it is the child molesting Faggot Michael Jackson will get all the tears and the big send off.

Thursday, June 25, 2009

michael jackson is dead

Michael Jackson was found not breathing in his hollywood home. A Jackson spokesman said he choked to death on a cub scouts dick. The person was not authorized to speak publicly and requested anonymity. Rest in peace you fucking wanna be muslim child molesting faggot.

Tuesday, June 23, 2009

soul train wrecks

It seems Okesha the train driver was reaching for a piece of fried chicken with one hand and on the cell phone with the other when BAM she flew into the other train. It was not a pretty sight. Minced monkey meat, negros flew through the air and landed on each other heads bashing together with the force of a coconut falling from the sky.

Sunday, June 21, 2009

happy fathers day

Happy fathers day, especially to you Nuke.

Wednesday, June 17, 2009

faggots and bulldykes

Now the government is giving all these "same sex partners" benefit's for being a faggot or a bulldyke. What the fuck is the world comming to? Every fucking day it seems to get worse. Now we know why nuke voted for Obama, fucking faggot.

Wednesday, June 10, 2009

Crazy nazi shoots guard

Heres the web site of the nut that shot up the museum. They will probaly take it down.

http://www.holywesternempire.org/page2.html

Tuesday, June 9, 2009

abortion clinic closed

Clinic of Murdered Kansas Abortion Doctor Will Be 'Permanently Closed'

Even if you do not agree with tiller the baby killer being killed, you must agree that the killer has saved countless babies lifes. What a great man he is. The man was willing to sacrifice his life to save these babies.

40+ MILLION ABORTIONS SINCE 1973
4,000 each day

Why Abortions Are Performed
The overwhelming majority of all abortions, (95%), are done as a means of birth control.
Only 1% are performed because of rape or incest;
1% because of fetal abnormalities;
3% due to the mother's health problems.

Wednesday, June 3, 2009

Obama sucking muslim ass

Obama is over there sucking muslim ass and will be sure to do things not in the best interest of America. He is selling out the Jews and his own country.

Also kinda looking like the AIR FRANCE flight was another bombing. Geo has been helping illegal spics across the border and nuke still has man boobs.

Sunday, May 31, 2009

Abortion doc George Tiller gunned down at church

We need to start a defense fund for this great American who has now saved countless babies that would of been the future victims of the evil serial killer George Tiller.

Monday, May 25, 2009

Memorial Day

Happy Memorial Day and remember what it stands for.

Wednesday, May 20, 2009

going fishing

I do not have much to say as I am going fishing on this beautiful st louis day. I just wanted to start a new post as the last one is getting too long. So carry on.

Monday, April 27, 2009

must see video

I just seen this video of a American solider giving a lecture to Iraqi policemen I was so impressed I decided to make a post about it. Go watch it, this is great.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=r1GrdTakvl8

mexican swine flu

This latest flu started off in Mexico. I say we keep all Mexicans out of America. Now of course this will mean shoot to kill orders for the spics sneaking over our borders.

Monday, April 20, 2009

MILKER BOARDING

Now that Obama has outlawed waterboarding I say we need to start "MILKER BOARDING". Would it be tortue to almost drown one with nukes milk? I am sure the "aclu would say it was horrible, especially if some poor muslim got his eye put out or accidently smothered from one of nukes big titties.

Sunday, April 12, 2009

seals kill niggers

The stupid fucking nigger pirates never knew what hit them. One was in the standing on deck the other two had their heads exposed. Three shots rang out three heads exploded three dead niggers. end of story

Tuesday, April 7, 2009

Obama is fucking up America

Obama goes to Europe and apologises for the evil arrogant America. Then the cocksucker goes to turkey and sucks Muslims ass, the whole time bad mouthing America again. Were in a two front war, Iran is trying to produce nukes , north Korea is daily making some kind of threats. Russia and China are always waiting in the wings to start a war. So with all that this Liberal pulls a "Jimmy Carter" and cuts the military budget big time. This fucker is ruining America more every day.

Tuesday, March 31, 2009

time to quit

Tomorrow will see a huge increase on taxes for tobacco. I quit a week ago as I will no longer pay for these kind of prices. The ones that it will hurt the most are the poor and the poorest are the negros and other minorities. These are the low life cocksukers that voted the bastard in. Now of course they are too stupid to realize obama did it to them to raise taxes for all his bull shit programs.

Wednesday, March 25, 2009

Obama is failing

It seems our negro president is spending more money than we have.China and others are talkng about creating some kind of world currency.If the all mighty American dollar no longer rules the world our influence and standard of living is sure to take a big tumble.I myself see no light at the end of the tunnel as the republicans are allowing this to happen and some are even helping. To sum it up were fucked.

Tuesday, March 17, 2009

Happy Saint Patricks Day

Happy me day. Never forget in my family The Patrick names goes back to Ireland all the way back to Saint Patrick himself. Therefore, this makes me a real fucking saint and I expect to be addressed as such.

Monday, March 9, 2009

alicia

There has benn a lot of talk about Alicia. I do not know if she is still around. I have heard from her in about a year. I seen where one person even said she was not a woman. I actually talked to her on the phone one time and she is a woman although I was really suprised she had a southern accent.

Thursday, February 26, 2009

Good old America

Thats right we still are good old America. The reason I say that is the other night I seen this Dutch fellow who hates Islam and says it is evil On Bill O'reilly. Last week he was denied entry into England and keep in a cell at the London airport untill they threw him out of the country. This proves once again that we are not a pussy country like the Brits.

Friday, February 20, 2009

monkey fucker?

I would like to talk about the strange case of this chimp lady. I read where she cooked for him, they shared wine and bubble baths, he brushed her hair at night and they even kissed. I am sure I am not the only one to woder if she was fucking the hairy nigger.

Nukes new blogger info

We want it wheres it at?

Monday, February 16, 2009

in america

This hapened right here in America. This was some fucking big wheel muslim. Now of course the Nuke will want to hire him to kill his wife.Muslim Television Channel Founder Charged With Beheading His Wife
Monday, February 16, 2009 By Joshua Rhett Miller
Print
ShareThis


Muzzammil Hassan, right, founder of Bridges TV, is charged with murder in the beheading of his wife, Aasiya Hassan, left, in Orchard Park, N.Y.
#story .gallery_container p.caption{display:none !important;}
#story .gallery_container p.strut{color:#000;}

Muzzammil Hassan, right, founder of Bridges TV, is charged with murder in the beheading of his wife, Aasiya Hassan, left, in Orchard Park, N.Y.


The estranged wife of a Muslim television executive feared for her life after filing for divorce last month from her abusive husband, her attorney said — and was found beheaded Thursday in his upstate New York television studio.
Aasiya Z. Hassan, 37, was found dead on Thursday at the offices of Bridges TV in Orchard Park, N.Y., near Buffalo. Her husband, Muzzammil Hassan, 44, has reportedly been charged with second-degree murder.
"She was very much aware of the potential ramification of her filing for divorce might have," said attorney Elizabeth DiPirro, whose law firm, Hogan Willig, represented Aasiya Hassan in the divorce proceeding. "But she wanted to proceed despite the potential for it to erupt."
DiPirro said the couple had "physical confrontations off and on" for their entire eight-year marriage that had recently escalated to death threats. The grounds for divorce were "cruel and inhuman treatment," DiPirro said, referring to mulitple prior incidents of abuse. She declined to elaborate.
"We were worried about the situation becoming volatile," DiPirro said.
The couple had two children, ages 4 and 6, DiPirro said. Muzzammil Hassan also has two children, ages 17 and 18, from a previous marriage.
var adsonar_placementId="1425767",adsonar_pid="144757",adsonar_ps="-1",adsonar_zw=224;adsonar_zh=93,adsonar_jv="ads.adsonar.com";
qas_writeAd();
DiPirro said Aasiya was a "brave" mother who sought a better life for her young children.
"She was a very brave woman who was extremely devoted to her children and had come to this decision after a long, thoughtful process and was determined to change her life for herself and her children," DiPirro said.
Orchard Park Police Chief Andrew Benz told the Buffalo News that Aasiya Hassan had obtained an order or protection on Feb. 6, barring her husband from their home. Police have reportedly still not found the weapon allegedly used in the killing. Benz did not return several requests for comment Monday.
"Obviously this is the worst form of domestic violence possible," Erie County District Attorney Frank Sedita told the Buffalo News.
Muzzammil Hassan, who founded Bridges TV in November 2004 to counter anti-Islam stereotypes, surrendered to police Thursday. Hassan touted the network as the "first-ever full-time home for American Muslims," according to a press release.
"Every day on television we are barraged by stories of a 'Muslim extremist, militant, terrorist, or insurgent,'" Hassan said in the 2004 release. "But the stories that are missing are the countless stories of Muslim tolerance, progress, diversity, service and excellence that Bridges TV hopes to tell."
Hassan, who was arraigned Thursday, remains jailed at the Erie County Holding Center. No bail had been set and an attorney for Hassan was not listed, according to a jail spokeswoman.
Dr. Khalid Qazi, a friend of the couple and president of the Muslim Public Affairs Council of Western New York, said the channel had been under financial strain.
"I cannot believe it — I know them both well," Qazi told the Buffalo News. "I cannot get a handle on this."
Samira Khatib, a friend of the couple, said Aasiya Hassan encouraged her husband to launch the cable channel.
"They were really more than married — they encouraged each other in everything," Khatib told the Buffalo News. "She was such a lovely person."
According to the station's Web site, Aasiya Hassan "came up with the idea" for the network. The Web site, which shows an undated photo of the couple in happier times, identifies her maiden name as Aasiya Zubair.

Monday, February 9, 2009

Nuke is back on his meds

Good news, Nuke is back on his meds.

Future is now said...
Pat i did not have anyone shut down your blog and i am sorry for any problems between us. This fight between us has gone on long enough and i am sorry.I put your new link on my blog and i wish you well.

Nuke I accept your apology and I wish a very productive milking season.

Saturday, February 7, 2009

back again

Some ass hole had my blog shut down but I am back, FUCK YOU NUKE.